Clerk to Whyteleafe Village Council

07939 403414

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Simon Bold

Whyteleafe Village Council is served by seven unpaid councillors who are elected every four years (next election 2020). We currently have one Councillor vacancy.

The Council's business is carried out by the Clerk.

You can send a message to the Council by either clicking the Clerk's email address opposite or by going to the 'Contact Us' tab on this website. Please remember to include your contact telephone number in any correspondence you send.